Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hey everyone!

Brooklyn_Bridge

Image via Wikimedia Commons

I know its been quite a while since I’ve posting anything. That is because I made a big change in my life – I’ve moved to a new location! Since last week, I am no longer a Staten Islander, and now I am a Brooklynite. 🙂 Yep, I pretty much went backwards. Many people on Staten Island left Brooklyn to go there, but I went in the opposite direction, LOL! But this borough is a beacon for many writers, so I’m in the right place.

Now that I’ve settled in and gotten used to my new surroundings, I will once again start posting regularly. I am aiming to post three times a week: Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I’ve been meaning to post on a scheduled basis, but that was before I started making lists on what to post about. My advice to anyone with an author blog is to make a list on topics you can talk about. If you already have ideas, bless you. But I usually thought up ideas and forgot about them not long after, so I started listing them and came up with others in the process. So, I am hoping this will help me post three times a week. As always, I’ll be talking about writing, vampires, self-publishing and a few others things. I’ll also continue with my Wednesday Interviews whenever an author comes along.

OK, that’s it now. See you all tomorrow!

