Tags

, , , ,

Yep – I’ve been blogging here for 1 year…and 8 days.

I knew I started this blog a year ago, but I thought I began right before Memorial Day. But last night I re-checked, and sure enough I started on May 7, 2012.

So…hooray for me! I’ve been having fun with this blog and its been a great way to share my thoughts on writing, vampires, self-publishing and other topics. I’ve also been enjoying interviewing authors on Wednesdays, which is a good way to not only help promote their work but also to personally connect with them. Its always good to get know fellow authors and share experiences with them.

As I mentioned in a very recent post, I will be trying to blog more often. I will be aiming to post three times a week, though I can’t guarantee that with my busy life. But I will do my best.

Anyway, happy belated anniversary to my blog!

images

