Tags

, , , ,

I’m taking part in a blog follow fest this week, which was created by fellow author Melissa Maygrove. She’s really cool and has that no-nonsense personality I admire, which also works to create this networking opportunity for authors. Check out her blog to read about her and her books!

And here’s my Follow Fest post…

FollowFestPurpose: A platform building opportunity for writers of all kinds.

When: September 23rd thru 27th.

How: Create a blog post using the guide provided and sign up on the Linky list for the day you plan to post. There will be a separate Linky list for each day.

It’s not to late for you to participate. You officially have until 11:59 PM CDT on Thursday, September 26th to sign up for the last Linky (Friday’s).

Name: Megan Cashman
Fiction or nonfiction? Fiction
What genres do you write? Right now, urban fantasy, but I plan on fantasy and historical fiction in the future
Are you published? Mm-hmm, thanks to me, myself and I! I self-published The Dark Proposal September 2012
Do you do anything in addition to writing?
I do some freelance journalism aside from my full time job.
Where can people connect with you?
Is there anything else you’d like us to know?
Yes, I am working on the sequel to my book. I also am open for any authors looking for interviews upon the release of their current book. Here are the guidelines.
