Wow, another award! This time it is from fellow author Tanya Watts who wanted to thank me for being an author who helps other authors. As you may know, I offer interviews for authors with newly released books.

So this award is the Versatile Blogger Award, and I have seen it around the blogosphere a lot, and now I have the honor of being its recipient.

Here I go with the rules:

versatile-blogger

1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog
2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.
3. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.
4. Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award.
5. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.

Here are 7 interesting things about me. I hope they’re not the ones I mentioned with previous awards:

1) My favorite song of the moment is Beethoven’s Piano Sonata No. 14. So beautiful, so haunting.

2) I will be going as a Greek goddess for Halloween this year.

3) That is because I lost over 20 pounds in the past year!

4) The last time I saw a movie in the theater was Les Miserables last December. I’m trying to decide on what movie would be worth the $12 – $15 to spend

5) My all-time favorite Broadway show is The Phantom of the Opera. I’m one of those fans who sees the romance and seduction rather than the Phantom’s insanity.

6) It’s October, and I still haven’t gone to an Oktoberfest party yet. Shame!

7) I need to go to the Greenwich Village Halloween Parade. I haven’t gone since 2000. 😦

Here are my 15 nominees. I’ve chosen those who I met during Follow Fest:

1) Skye Callahan
2) Milo James Fowler

3) Nancy LaRonda Johnson

4) Ashley Nixon

5) Cathrina Constantine

6) Carrie Butler

7) Christine M. Irvin

8) Jossie Marie

9) Joy L. Campbell

10) Sara Fowler

11) Donna L. Martin

12) Rebecca Green Gasper

13) Susan Oloier

14) Sherry Ellis

15) And because she did such a great job creating Follow Fest, Melissa Maygrove

