Hey everyone!

It’s been a long time, hasn’t it? I know I mentioned that I was going to blog more often, but that didn’t happen, did it?

So, you’re all probably wondering what happened to me.

Well, here it goes…

First off, I recently moved…again. I was living on Staten Island again for several months before moving back to Brooklyn. Looking for a new place to live, packing up and settling in to that new place is a full-time job in of itself. So that took up my time. Plus, I was teaching, writing, enjoying summer.

That is why I’ve been MIA on this blog.

But I’m back, and intend to blog every Friday as I originally planned. My WIP is still going well, and I get more excited by it as I progress with it. I can’t wait to share it with all of you! I may share another excerpt in the future, but we’ll see 🙂

 

